Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Wyoming Wonder

This past weekend my husband and I decided to take a little trip up to Wyoming and stay at a beautiful little Cabin oasis that my uncle owns.  While we were there we trotted on over to Devil’s Tower National Monument as well to check it out (I had been there–but Anthony hadn’t–so why not?).  Although this is more of a personal blog post– I wanted to share a few images that I thought captured some of the essence of Wyoming…..

It is truly a remarkably beautiful State– and I encourage everyone to take time to mosey on up there to some parts other than Cheyenne!

A much different way of life as well……makes you ponder on many of the aspects of the hustle and bustle of our lives in the busier cities….

 

 

My babes in the Wild!

 

 

Sunset from the Cabin


One response

  1. Tara

    Beautiful photos, Jenae!

    July 12, 2011 at 5:57 PM

Leave a Reply

