Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Baby Waylen

A month or two back, I had the opportunity to do a baby shoot with one of my fellow photographer’s and friend…Art Heffron (http://www.artheffronphotography.com).  This little guy was just too cute!!!  I really enjoyed this session because his parents were so hippie/laid back (that is my interpretation anyway..;)– and just such an adorable little family!  I always enjoy the opportunity to just shoot alongside other photographers and be able to shoot just for me– and just get the creative bug buzzing in my head for future shoots!  This man will be a little lady-killer with those beautiful blue eyes of his!  Thanks for letting me come along Art!  Until next time…..

Leave a Reply

