Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Jenny and Graham– Ten Mile Station–Wedding Photography– 9.24.11

Wow!!!  I was so excited to head up to Breckenridge to shoot this wedding with my fellow friend and photographer, Tamara Murphy-Webb (http://www.tamarasphoto.com/).  It was at Ten Mile Station, which is a venue on the Mountain (Peak 8 I believe), and has unbelievable views!  I just loved being up there in the fresh Mountain air, and the leaves were beginning to change as well– so it was a spectacular day!

Jenny and Graham were both such sweethearts– and made me almost cry when they saw each other for the first time.  Jenny just mouthed to him, “I’m so ready to marry you”, with tears in her eyes, it was a very intimate and emotional moment to be a part of!

They had a large wedding party– and it was actually quite bright outside–so getting their group photos was a little challenging in my opinion– but a good time nonetheless!  The ceremony area overlooked the grandiose mountain view, and then you head inside to a rustic, but elegant, reception area with tall wooden ceilings, and plenty of windows for those fantastic views!

It was a great shoot– and I must point out that the food was great– and the coordinator at Ten Mile Station, Jen, is fabulous!

Thanks for letting me be apart of it!

First Look.....

Love this.....

I love smooth entrances...

You rock it, man.

Leave a Reply

