Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Baby Mia– Newborn Photography– 10.1.11

I have had such great luck lately with sleepy babies!!  Baby Mia was such a beautiful little girl– and did such a fantastic job during her shoot!

Her mama is a friend of mine from my Hyatt days….so I was super excited to see her little one and be the one to take her pictures!  Baby, mom and dad were doing great as new parents– and there just seemed to be a “calmness” in the house…which is working for them….because I don’t think I heard one peep out of that baby!  However, I did witness the biggest Newborn Blowout in one of the little cocoons she was in!!  Hilarious!!  Mom happened to be holding her as well….classic.

Enjoy the pics!

Leave a Reply

