Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Little Riley– Toddler Photography– 10.21.11

This shoot was a bit close to my heart– as I have 2 little twin boys that just turned 1 recently…..and little Riley is about to be 2, and had me tired watching his mom with just one 2 year old kiddo!  Yikes! 😉

In reality though– Riley is such a cute little sweet boy– and he made some fantastic pictures!  What a good little model!  He is actually my step-2nd cousin- twice removed, etc……. (not sure exactly what he is to me…)– and I always love getting to photograph family!  I’m so glad they chose me to capture this adorable (and exhausting!) age!  It will go by quickly– and then he will be off to kindergarten before we know it (sigh…..)………….

Enjoy the cuteness!

Leave a Reply

