Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Mama-to-be!– Maternity Photography– 11.18.11

My beautiful sister-in-law was in town from New York– and we had a few hours to capture a few shots of her as a mommy to be!!  She is not quite to the stage where I usually do Maternity pictures (about 36-37 weeks)– but she looked radiant and “glowing” as a cute little prego!!  I love maternity shoots….maybe it takes me back to a magical place in my brain where I actually thought pregnancy was beautiful when I went through it…..hindsight may be skewed a bit I believe…. 😉

It truly is such a miracle though, and capturing a soon to be mother’s contentment on her face has got to be the best reward!  You look great Erin and you will be a fantastic mommy!

Leave a Reply

