Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Little Liam– Newborn and Baby Photography– 11.25.11

1st off– we must all give mad props to Liam’s mom– he was a 10 lb 3 oz newborn!!!  I praise you.

Liam is a little doll of a baby!  He did a great job being posed and put into silly positions!  As I have mentioned before– it can sometimes be a bit more difficult after they are a week old (he was actually 9 days when we did his shoot…..as I had a cold and didn’t want to get him sick any earlier!!)– but he did fantastic!

I also ADORED his nursery– and was super envious.  It was adorned with little frogs everywhere–and painted perfectly green!  His room is bigger than MY room…..let alone my nursery for my twins!  She will be super happy she has all that space for sure!

I had a great time and look forward to seeing Liam as he gets older!  Here’s the little froggy— 😉

Leave a Reply

