Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Little Landen man!– Newborn Photography– 12.8.11

I love Newborns.  Even with all their confusion of the world….they are so fricken’ precious.  I was so happy to document this little guy, because he is someone I will get to see a lot as he grows– as he is a good friend of mine’s baby!  It will be so fun to watch him play with my little guys as they grow up!!

Landen was a trooper!  He was 6 days old when we did his shoot– and he was letting us know he was here!  I got to try out some of my old tricks I used to use with my little guys (white noise, swinging, swaddling, etc.).  Maybe it helped…who knows!?  He was a great baby though– the man is just a starvin’ Marvin’ already!  Watch out for your grocery bill in the future mom and dad!

Thank you for letting me be a part of this moment on your lives…..I loved every minute!  You are great parents already!!

One response

  1. Bree

    I might have to have another baby just so you can come down and take some adorable pictures! J/K, but I seriously do LOVE looking at your work.
    – Bree

    December 14, 2011 at 1:33 PM

Leave a Reply

