Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Front Range Folly– November 2011

I was going through a few images I had taken of my family over the Thanksgiving holiday this last year, and I found a few shots that I wanted to share!  These were taken in Windsor, CO…just about an hour north of Denver.  It was a gorgeous day– and there happened to be a pair of Bald Eagles that were living in one of the nearby trees (which are fantastic in themselves!)!  I managed to catch one of them on camera when I had my camera handy– yee haw!  The animal images were taken at the Windsor Dairy.

I love Colorado! 😉

One response

  1. Tara

    Beautiful!

    January 8, 2012 at 3:36 PM

Leave a Reply

