Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Mama Mia!– Maternity Photography– 1.7.12

My first shoot of 2012…..I can’t believe it is already 2012!!!  I totally thought we would be livin’ Jetson’s style by now!  Guess not everything is as cool as I thought it would be when I was 7.

This sure is cool though!!  Getting to take pictures and do what I love for a living!  Another COOL thing is that this shoot happened to be my oldest friend in my whole life (we have know each other since we were 18 months old!)– and I now get to take photos of her growing belly!!  Beautiful thing it is….

It just so happened to be a very snowy afternoon– so weren’t able to get as many outdoor shots as I wanted– but I must say that I love the way she looked in the ones we did get!  Also, out of courtesy for my friend, I am not going to post any of the one’s we took in her “skivies”– which includes my absolute FAVORITE picture from the shoot!  That is ok though– I love them all!  Baby is due on St. Patty’s Day—- thus…my attempt at a 4-leaf clover on her belly…;)

You look STUNNING friend!!  Love ya!

One response

  1. Georgianna Pollard

    What a beautiful Mama-to-be…The winter snow pics are awesome

    January 11, 2012 at 11:54 AM

Leave a Reply

