Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Up and Running……..Seeing the outcome of hardwork!

Blood, sweat, and tears.

Well, Ok…..there was no blood…..but my full Website is officially up and running!  After over a year of discussing, designing, thumbing through images, (and trying to stay busy shooting at the same time!), amongst all the other perils of starting a business….I have something to show!

Please visit my site, and tell all your friends and family members so that they can hurry and book me for this summer!  Also, you can “like” my website from my “Who’s that Girl” Tab along the top of the site……Please do so!  You can also go to my Fan page on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/jlopezphotography), and “like” me there as well!

Without further a due….

jlopezphotography.com

hmmm….I feel like that short web address just doesn’t account for how exciting this is…..so, here is a nice picture I took today. 😉  Yay!!  Thank you to everyone that has supported me over the last couple years— I truly couldn’t have done this without you! (You hopefully know who you are!)

 

Leave a Reply

