Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Fireworks Aglow! Happy Birthday America!

So…I took my 1st stab at documenting Fireworks….I kinda had to, right?!  With obvious things I learned from this shoot….and with a bit of frustration at Mother Nature (Wind!)– I still managed to get a few images I liked!  I am considering that a huge success from what I hear of photographing these things!

These images were taken at the Windsor, Colorado Fireworks display, over the Windsor Lake.

Next time:  Tell Mother Nature that I would like for her to back off on the Wind, have a better Tri-pod, and switch out lenses a few times for a variety of images….and I’m sure a bunch more things as I scrutinize them more! 😉

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

