Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Family Frolic in the Flowers!~ Maternity, Family and Toddler Photography ~ Greeley, CO~ 8.31.12

When I drove into Greeley the morning of this shoot…there was a horrible haze over everything due to the fires up in Wyoming.  I was a bit concerned of the skies looking “boring” and everything a bit hazy….so I set out on the country roads (my old stomping grounds up there!) to find something different looking and that would maybe make the haze look a little less “hazy”!  I think I found it…..I love how these Sunflower pictures came out!  Mix an adorable girl with a colorful windmill and sunflowers– and you really can’t go wrong!  Cutie Pa-tootie.
I look forward to meeting up again with this beautiful family in about a month to do their newborn baby girl pictures when she makes her debut!  Until then…here is their little “family in waiting”….

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

