Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Little Amity is the big 1!~ Baby and Toddler Photographer~ Boulder, CO

I have been lucky enough lately to be able to get my 2nd round with some of the Newborn kiddos I met last year!  Amity was one of my Newborn sweeties– and a few weeks ago I had the pleasure of seeing her sweet little face again and getting some fun images with this beauty!  I told her mom that she better watch out when she is a teenager– because she is a little looker!  😉  (Sometimes I’m glad I have boys!!)

We met up at the Boulder Creek (Eben G. Fine park area), and made our way to the river (Amity loves the water and throwing rocks and such usually!), then to a nearby grassy field area (my fav!), on the bridge, and in the park!  Poor thing had her 1 year old shots the day before…so she was a little grouchy– but ended up doing great!!  Little trooper!!

Thanks guys!  I had a great time!  I look forward to seeing Amity again soon– and watching her grow up!

seriously!? You don’t really get much cuter than that!

One response

  1. Georgianna Pollard

    Cute…my favorites were the dog picture and the black and white of her holding bear and looking down

    September 18, 2012 at 12:19 PM

Leave a Reply

