Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Jeff and Julie~ Pittsburgh Wedding Photography~9.8.12

I had the absolute pleasure and honor of capturing one of my oldest friends beautiful wedding in Pittsburgh!  I am so lucky that I got to be the one to document this day for them– there were so many special moments and memories being made– I really think it was good that I knew them too!  Although, it did not help my cause during their mother/son dance….I was crying the whole time! (Pretty sure everyone was!)

Of course, their little peanut, Alyssa, stole the show!  She is just so darn precious, and was such a good girl!  Love her!!

Really could go on about this– but in the end, I am just thankful I got to be there and to witness a fabulous couple entering into Marriage!  I love you guys!

PS– I had never been to Pittsburgh– wow!  I was really impressed by how cool and pretty the city was!  I may have to post some of those pics soon as well!

waiting for his bride!

The “Boys”….oh geez!

Leave a Reply

