Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Inzer Family Fun!~ Family and Toddler Photography~ Centennial, CO

I had the honor of photographing this fantastic little family a few weeks back!  It was especially cool though because I have photographed these kiddos for the last 2 years!  I did Cayden’s Newborn pics when he was a few months old!  It is so cool to be the one to document them growing up– and I am honored to do it!

We met at this beautiful park, Silo Park, in Centennial, CO.  It was a beautiful Fall morning– and a great day to be out!  My favorite one is got to be the last picture…the kiddos were just done….and so they were all copying the kids crying and– this is life with 2 toddlers!!  Love it! (and I know ALL TOO WELL 😉

Great job guys!  Thanks for spending the morning with me!  Don’t forget to send me a Xmas card too! 😉

Classic life with 2 toddlers! The kiddos were done. 😉

2 responses

  1. Georgianna Pollard

    Cute boys and great pics …as usual , I think your black and white photos are superior and my favorite

    ________________________________

    October 13, 2012 at 5:09 PM

  2. Gramma Elaine

    Absolutely beautiful, handsome and heartwarming. Love you all.

    October 15, 2012 at 7:39 PM

Leave a Reply

