Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Sunny Engagement Frolic!~ Engagement Photography~ Boulder, CO

I love this chick…plain and simple.  I am honored to be photographing their wedding in May at the Black Canyon Inn (Estes Park)!  I have known this gal since Junior High School– and fate (ok…it was Facebook) brought us together after years..and I could not be happier for her!  Amber is so full of life and silliness and fun– I was trying to imagine what her fiance would be like….and what a fantastic guy Ethan is!  In the short time I have seen them together– they seem to really compliment each other and have a very sweet bond— I am looking forward to the wedding!!

Amber actually picked our shoot location– she drives by this barn all the time– and really wanted to get some pics there.  I was extremely happy to photograph there– it turned out to be gorgeous!  I wanted to really incorporate the sun into their pictures– as it was a beautiful and sunny Colorado afternoon– seemed to fit the mood!

Love ya guys–and can’t wait for May!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

