Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Lizotte Family~ Family and Toddler Photography~ Ft. Collins, CO

I just love this little guy.  Luckily, he is one of my good friends little one, so I get to see him grow up and play with my little boys! yay!  I did Landen’s newborn photo session last winter, and now I am so happy to show you how much he has grown into such a sweet and beautiful dude!

Our session took a bit of a halt with the weather..and we ended up doing most the pictures inside their Ft. Collins home, but I love the way they turned out!  Some really great “posed” moments ….but my favorite are (as usual), the captured “life moments” 😉

Enjoy and Happy Thanksgiving week!

Classic. Had to post this.

Leave a Reply

