Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Jumpin’ Jack!~ Family and Child Photography~ Morrison, CO

I love this kid…plain and simple.  I hope my boys are as wonderfully crazy and full of spirit and funny faces as Jack!  I got to do his 4 year old photos last year– and was so excited to do his 5 year ones this year!!  I loved our shoot last time, it was Fall, and had some great color and fun at their adorable Yellow house….but this time, we headed out to Red Rocks to get some outdoorsy/Christmas photos!  the weather has been very unseasonably warm….and we were sorta hoping for some snow in our pics– but I still think they turned out cute!!  I could literally do a whole post of collages of Jack’s expressions— but I decided to include all the cute ones (my favs anyway!) here too!

I usually don’t do collages much, and if I do it is generally for Weddings, but I did here becasue there were simply too many that I liked, and I thought they went together well to see the facial expression changes so quick!  What a fun shoot!!  Thanks guys!  I look forward to next year!

C1

DSC_0100

 

 

DSC_0106

c3

DSC_0119

DSC_0128

c8

DSC_0140

DSC_0162

c5

DSC_0178

c2

DSC_0188

DSC_0217

c6

DSC_0409

DSC_0414

c7

c4

Leave a Reply

