Artistically Inspired Storyteller

A baby and his doggies~ Cute Family Photography~ Ft. Collins, CO.

I headed up to my ol’ stompin’ grounds of Ft Collins this past weekend…and got to peek in on some friends of mine and their little man!  We had recently this year done their Gender Reveal Pictures, Maternity Pictures, and Newborn photos of little TJ!  When TJ was born though. we weren’t able to get a ton of pics of him with their other kiddos (2 doggies!), because it was their 1st time they had seen each other…and TJ was so tiny!  So, I told them that I wanted to get a pic of them all together!!

I also got to check out the canvas’s they had ordered and hung up— I love seeing images up in clients homes!!

We headed out to their front yard to get some pictures of them all together with the Dogs, and then we headed to the nearby open space/park area way out on Overland Trail near Horsetooth area.  I wanted to just grab a few pics of the 3 of them when he was not such a tiny little newborn!  It was a nice overcast sky– and the area had some perfect old fences (I love fences…)– so I think our shoot took all of 30 minutes in entirety!

Thank you guys for letting me be a part little TJ’s life! 😉

800_0006 2 boxer dogs with baby and family sitting in front of home in Ft. Collins

baby sitting with 2 dogs in grass in colorado

seriously? anything cuter than a baby boy with his doggies? His 1st best friends….

800_0066 800_0075 800_0080 smiling parents and baby boy stand in field in front of wooden fence outdoor colorado family photography in field dad lifts baby in the air while mom looks at camera and smiles in colorado field 800_0122 family and baby photograph in Ft. Collins colorado open space

black and white tilt/shift photography colorado

Attempt at Tilt/Shift photography…..I need practice to get it right on! Still a cool photo I think though!

Leave a Reply

