Artistically Inspired Storyteller

Caleb’s Pics!~ Denver Outdoor Senior Photography~Lakewood, CO

Senior picture time is so cool think…..I like to reminisce with these peeps about when I was graduating high school…and I get to reflect back on my life since then…and it brings up a lot of cool memories!  It’s always intersting just chatting with Seniors as they embark on their last year…about their options, college, dreams, etc……I remember feeling like I had the world at my feet– it’s exciting!

I met up with Caleb at Bear Valley Park in Lakewood, he is a start tennis player, and plays here a lot, so we thought it would be great to get some photos of him here!

Here is Caleb!  Congrats to you!!  Wish you all the best!!

800_0030 800_0005 800_0063 800_0075 800_0106 800_0144

Leave a Reply

